Hide & preview bundles

If you are working on a bundle that is not finished yet, or you want to hide it from your storefront temporarily, you can set it to draft in the Bundle links section. 

This means that your customers will not be able to find or view the bundle in your store. 

If you want to see what the hidden bundle looks like, simply click the preview link in the the Bundle links section. 

You can publish the bundle again at any time. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.